Creepy Creepers

Creepy Creepers
Based this outfit around these creepers. I used to hate these shoes. I thought they were too big, clumpsy and such. But now that I know how I can style them, they don’t seem too bad now!
Decided to pair these shoes with a very simple silhouette and played it up with accessories. Had school outfit in mind if you can’t already tell – backpack and all. The backpack is so interesting in my opinion, it’s quite patchworky and has this Native American feel to it. I’d love to own one if I can get one around here somehow.
Tomorrow is Friday and I can’t wait for the weekend!
Happy Friday!
Leave a Reply

