Waist coats/ Vests

Waist coats/ Vests
How would you style waist coats/ vests? I thought hard and long enough and came up with a few outfit ideas. Here I found 3 types of waist coats and tried to style them around different items to channel 3 different feel.
I love the yellow pants together with the mint green brogues. They look so fresh and right up my alley! For the middle outfit, I used a crop top and balanced that out with a long pencil skirt (you know I love my pencil skirts). And the one on the right is quite fun as I paired a pink crochet crop top with a pair of structured printed shorts. Let me know which one is your favourite!
Leave a Reply

