Ordinary Day

Ordinary Day
This is definitely my go-to outfit. I like pairing a cozy sweater with a full skirt and a crossbody bag. Added a beanie for warmth and some Nars makeup. Dying to get my hands on “Orgasm” blush. I just really like the sheen that it gives and coral colour. I tried it at the counter the other day and I fell in love! It’s so nice and smooth on the skin. Will add it to my wish list!
Feel free to add some tights if you’re living in a cooler climate. This is as comfortable as you can get for a lazy day outfit. A no-brainer for me.
Leave a Reply

