Holiday Season 3

Holiday Season 3
Thought I’d play with texture by pairing this baroque dress with some suede desert shoes and a velvet small purse. I felt that this dress gives a very Dolce-and-Gabanna feel to the whole outfit and the metal frame of the purse gives a more gothic/mid-century vibe as well.
And because I’m not the type to forgo comfort for beauty, I opted for this large oversized grey coat. Also because the dress is so form-fitting, I thought an oversized one would give it a good balance. Throw on some geometric earrings and wear a good cat eye and you’re good to go! Here I picked DANNIJO and House of Harlow for earrings just because their designs are so bold and big, just craving for attention and so I gave them some.
Happy December the 3rd!
Leave a Reply

