Where have I been?

Fear no more people, because…
I am back with an outfit post! (well sort of!)
I recently purchased some arm candies and I’m loving this combination at the moment. Silver has always been my color so naturally I’m drawn to this chunky bracelet that I saw from Accessorize and then I found these little silver plate ones with black strings attached ones at h&m so I thought maybe they would look well with each other and indeed, those do make a good party.
And of course, what would I party be without a watch? Here I’m wearing a brown & black Fossil watch.
PS. I have more outfit posts comin’ up y’all! :)

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?

Leave a Reply

