30 Day Photography Challenge

Hey girlies! It’s been a month since I moved back to Hong Kong and things are going well! Been job-hunting and spending some quality time with some good friends of mine.

Recently I’ve found this really cool Photography Challenge and have decided to give it a shot. It lasts for 30 days and for each day you are required to take a photo that is related to a given topic. I’ve decided to compile this little challenge into a facebook album so I can keep track of the pictures I’ve taken.

Here, let me show you my Day 1 and 2:

Day 1: Self Portrait

 

lounging at home, hair in a braid.

Day 2: What I Wore Today

casual outfit ready for shopping. top – h&m, denim shorts – zara, sandals – jipa, fringe bag – h&m, necklace – forever21

I’ll be uploading pictures to my facebook album everyday so follow closely and see what I put up! :)

Have a lovely week everybody!

 

Leave a Reply

