Currently In Love With…

Sorry lovelies, I know I haven’t been updating in a while… that’s because I’ve been working for the past two weeks. Work’s been great so far! I’m learning so much and realizing how little I know at the same time! Work is tiring, but nonetheless a great opportunity for self-improvement. :) So here we go, this week, I’m loving:

  • Taking the ferry across the Victoria Harbour. It sure beats taking the mtr to work, brushing off the sweat from the fat guy standing next to you while breathing in the stale air in the completely packed train compartment.
  • Lattes from Starbucks. Another great way to wake up!
  • Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time. Great movie! It’s like Pirates of the Caribbean meets Lara Croft and Indiana Jones. Great action,funny lines, good looking people; the only thing is I wish the CG was better.
  • Fruits. I love love love fruits. It’s a great way to detox yourself and feel healthy! I eat all sorts of fruits actually. Very tempted to try Durian though, so perhaps I shall make it challenge for the month?
  • Video Treat:
    Break Even by The Script

  • Video Treat:
    We Cry by The Script

Have a great weekend lovelies!

One thought on “Currently In Love With…

Leave a Reply

