Currently In Love With..

I’m counting down the days till… the end of the semester! ONLY THREE MORE WEEKS till May and that means the end of year 3. Oh my! I seriously need to get those study mojo going! Translation: I need more snacks to keep me going while I make my daily library visits.

I’m currently loving –

  • Productive days at the library. I just love it! I know I’m just going to end up being online watching tv shows all day instead of studying if I spend the day at home. So alternatively, I just head out to the library everyday because I know I can concentrate more when I see my fellow comrades and dive right into my nerd mode.
  • Work outs. I don’t do this often enough. But I just love how my body gets stronger and stronger with each work out. Especially after a stressful week, there’s nothing better than working those abs. I just found out a new way to working those lower abs! :P
  • Wasabi green peas. YUM. Need I say more?
  • My new Lancome Artliner. YES. I think I just found my favourite liquid eyeliner. It’s a bit pricey for a little tube like that, but the results are great! It dries really quickly so you don’t have to worry about having to keep your eyes open for a long time before you can blink again.
  • Emails from friends and rekindling friendship. The feeling of having someone who will be there for you no matter what feels pretty amazing (well, other than family obviously).
  • My long cardigan. I’ve been wearing it quite frequently. It’s just perfect under this semi-springy weather! :3
  • Check this out. Can you resist the temptation?
  • Video treat: Fight for this Love by Cheryl Cole. Heh, been pretty hooked onto this song.

Have a great weekend everyone! xx

Leave a Reply

