Happy Easter!

Q: What’s so great about Easter?

A: You get to eat lots of chocolate! (Shaped as Homer Simpson’s head, an Egg, or even Superman!)

Unfortunately, I can’t eat too much chocolate, but nonetheless happy Easter everyone and eat lots for me!

So, this week:

  • Felt super productive because I finished all my online homework for next week and now patiently waiting for Good Friday :3
  • Join this page for a good cause – these two wonderful ladies are donating their hair to cancer patients if they get enough fans on their page. GUYS, I urge you all to join NOW! I mean, NOOOOOW!
  • Some kind-a gorgeous by Benefit is a great foundation. I am in love with it! It’s more natural and lighter than the usual foundation but it still manages to make your skin look smoother.
  • Finally had the courage to deal with my past. We’ll see how things go from here. I feel soooooo relieved now.
  • Timmies roll up the rim score: 3/6. Let me win some cookies/donuts!!
  • Video Treat: Big Blue Wall by Agnes Carlsson.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

