Currently In Love With…

  • Holy! This Bugatti is quite THE car. Look at how the hood opens up like a door! Don’t really know much about cars, but at least I can tell if it’s a pretty car or not? Well, this car is beyond beautiful.
  • Been listening to Take That. Video Treat: Hold Up A Light by Take That.

  • Polka Dots! I used to think those are only for kids but now I think they are so cute and am seriously considering if I should buy a pair of polka dot tights!

  • GG! Gossip Girl is back and I can’t wait to see more of it. I just finished watching the first episode last night and I’m already in love with it all over again. Queen B is stunning as usual and continues to charm us with her wit and sarcasm, but Damien seems like a hottie too. Heh, well let’s see how the upper east side love story unfolds this season.
2 thoughts on “Currently In Love With…

Leave a Reply

