This Week!

  • Apparently, the banana chocolate coffee cake from Starbucks is heaven sent. Banana + Chocolate = Love.
  • Wow, very cool chocolate designs. I like the credit crunch and the Mast Brothers Chocolate’s wrapping, VERY CUTE!
  • A remix of Lily Allen’s It’s not me, It’s you by Doctor RosenRosen. Go listen and download.
  • Feels kind of on the fence about doing some online shopping. And when I found one good online store (that is not too expensive and they actually sell stuff that I like), the shipping is unbelievably expensive. Come on, online stores, you need to do better than that! And please, free shipping to Canada?
  • Perhaps Apple’s new invention, iPad, has let you down, but let’s invest in something that’ll make your MacBook look nicer: Old School Meets New School.
  • When you think Alexander McQueen’s shoes are ridiculous, these are waaaaay beyond ridiculous.
  • The definition of superstars? Here it is.
  • Video treat: I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing by Aerosmith. First time listening to this song, but I’ve seen Armageddon a few times. I guess I just didn’t pay enough attention to the music back then. Nonetheless, great music!

Have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “This Week!

  1. Holy crap, I was listening to the radio at work and “I Don’t Wanna Miss A Thing” came on. I made a note to myself to download it or something, but then I went home and realized that I already had it!

    And online shopping never really worked out for me =( If I buy from the States the shipping and currency conversion kills it. It’s so hard to find a good Canadian store (well all I buy are car parts online.) but when I thought I did, they sent me some broken crap and when I wanted to return it they told me I had to pay for the return shipping! But THEY messed up first!

  2. That’s too bad! But so far all I’ve looked at are stores that offer free return shipping, but even if that’s the case, I’d probably put it off until the deadline for free return is over and realize I’m stuck with this purchase that I don’t really like. Dilemma Dilemma!

Leave a Reply

